Meet the Team

As a part of our continued commitment to excellence, StraightUp Solar has three NABCEP certified solar professionals on staff.  We grow our team with two goals in mind: to hire highly-qualified and passionate team members and to help them receive continual solar training.

Zoo Best HD Website

Click on the names below to find out more about each team member: 

 

Dane Glueck
President
Eric Swillinger
VP of Business Operations
eric@straightupsolar.com
Zach Slightom
Solar Installer
Lee Deering
Chief of Electrical Integration
John Hulse
Director of Business Development
john@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 281
Mike Hornitschek
Director of Strategic Development
mike.hornitschek@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 284
Erin NobleBlank Seal for Meet the Team
Director of Staff
erin@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 282
Shannon Fulton
Director of IL Business Development
shannon@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663
Jeff Schmidt
Solar Designer
Joshua Hill
Director of Design & Technology
(314) 218-2663 ext. 271
Jen Elam
Operation Manager                                         
jen@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 288 
Mike Webber
Business Development                                           
mike.webber@straightupsolar.com
(618) 410-0093
Blank Seal for Meet the TeamSathvik Vasam
Project Coordinator
sathvik@straightupsolar.com
(913) 687-6410
Graham Clinton
Project Coordinator
graham@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 286
Blank Seal for Meet the TeamRick Lucas Jr 
Commercial Roofing Specialist
Paul Scherzinger
Solar Installer
James Fisher
Commercial Roof Crew Lead
Matt Reuscher
Residential Roof Crew Lead
Chris Nicollerat
Commercial Electrical Foreman
Drew Forney
Residential Electrical Foreman
Pranav Modak
Solar Designer
Chuck Witthaus
Solar Installer
Valerio Hayes
Solar Installer
Betsy Ford
Residential Business Development
Charles Melton Jr.
Solar Designer
Rich Rhodes
Solar Electrician
Alex Brueggen
Solar Installer

 

 

 

Watch Our Videos

Request More Information

Considering solar and want to know more?
Click below to submit general questions or details about your solar project.
We'll quickly follow up with the information you need.

Dane Glueck

Paul Scherzinger

Josh Hill

Eric Swillinger